Current Weather

55°
Clear
Feels like 55
0 - 0 in
3 MPH NNW
More Weather >
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday April 22
    Times of sun and clouds
    60°
    42°
    12 MPH N
    10%
  • Mon Monday April 23
    Plenty of sun
    68°
    43°
    8 MPH N
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday April 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    73°
    45°
    8 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday April 25
    Partly cloudy
    75°
    48°
    9 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    More sun than clouds
    77°
    50°
    9 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    65°
    47°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Showers
    62°
    47°
    11 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Mostly cloudy
    60°
    46°
    7 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Mon Monday April 30
    Times of sun and clouds
    63°
    47°
    6 MPH SW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday May 01
    Partly cloudy
    63°
    48°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%