WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:20AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.

Current Weather

50°
Overcast
Feels like 50
60 - 0.07 in
6 MPH ESE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday January 15
    Mix of sun and clouds
    54°
    43°
    6 MPH SE
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday January 16
    Showers
    52°
    43°
    12 MPH S
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Cloudy with late day rain
    56°
    45°
    9 MPH SE
    100%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Chance of showers
    49°
    41°
    13 MPH S
    60%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Chance of showers
    47°
    42°
    12 MPH S
    50%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Chance of afternoon showers
    47°
    40°
    12 MPH S
    40%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Light rain
    46°
    40°
    10 MPH S
    70%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Showers possible
    46°
    38°
    10 MPH S
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Clouds giving way to sun
    45°
    37°
    5 MPH S
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Showers possible
    45°
    38°
    5 MPH SSE
    40%