WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:20AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.

Current Weather

45°
Overcast
Feels like 39
90 - 0.14 in
12 MPH SSE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Cloudy with rain
    47°
    44°
    9 MPH S
    100%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Rain
    48°
    37°
    9 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Showers
    44°
    36°
    8 MPH S
    50%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Cloudy
    45°
    38°
    11 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    47°
    45°
    8 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    52°
    47°
    12 MPH S
    90%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Cloudy, periods of rain
    51°
    40°
    11 MPH S
    80%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    46°
    38°
    12 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday January 31
    Partly cloudy
    46°
    35°
    6 MPH S
    20%
  • Thu Thursday February 01
    More clouds than sun
    47°
    39°
    6 MPH S
    20%