x
Breaking News
More () »

Weather | Seattle, Washington

Right Now

73
Sunny
Feels like: 73°
Humidity: 41%
none: 0%
Wind: 4 mph W

10-Day Forecast

Fri Sep 22
75
53
%
MPH
Sat Sep 23
66
53
52%
12 MPH S
Sun Sep 24
64
50
53%
6 MPH SSE
Mon Sep 25
65
55
75%
12 MPH S
Tue Sep 26
62
54
58%
14 MPH S
Wed Sep 27
60
52
58%
12 MPH SSW
Thu Sep 28
62
51
43%
7 MPH SSW
Fri Sep 29
63
49
32%
6 MPH SW
Sat Sep 30
60
49
40%
8 MPH SSW
Sun Oct 01
62
48
24%
7 MPH SW

Hourly Forecast

4 PM Fri
74°
0%
4 MPH SW
5 PM Fri
74°
0%
4 MPH SSW
6 PM Fri
73°
0%
4 MPH SSW
7 PM Fri
69°
1%
3 MPH SSW
8 PM Fri
67°
1%
2 MPH SSW
9 PM Fri
64°
1%
1 MPH S
10 PM Fri
62°
2%
1 MPH SSE
11 PM Fri
60°
3%
2 MPH SSE
12 AM Sat
59°
3%
4 MPH S
1 AM Sat
58°
3%
4 MPH SSE
2 AM Sat
58°
3%
4 MPH SSE
3 AM Sat
57°
5%
5 MPH S

Before You Leave, Check This Out