x
Breaking News
More () »

7 Day Forecast on KING5 in Seattle

10-Day Forecast

Mon Jan 24
42
36
3%
4 MPH NNE
Tue Jan 25
44
34
8%
3 MPH NE
Wed Jan 26
45
36
9%
4 MPH NNE
Thu Jan 27
48
32
7%
4 MPH ENE
Fri Jan 28
49
35
4%
5 MPH SSE
Sat Jan 29
47
40
36%
6 MPH SSE
Sun Jan 30
46
40
69%
9 MPH S
Mon Jan 31
44
37
36%
8 MPH S
Tue Feb 01
44
37
32%
7 MPH S
Wed Feb 02
43
33
33%
7 MPH SSE