x
Breaking News
More () »

7 Day Forecast on KING5 in Seattle

10-Day Forecast

Thu May 19
58
43
44%
8 MPH NNW
Fri May 20
62
43
6%
7 MPH WNW
Sat May 21
67
44
7%
9 MPH N
Sun May 22
70
47
6%
6 MPH WNW
Mon May 23
68
50
22%
7 MPH SSW
Tue May 24
66
49
24%
6 MPH SSW
Wed May 25
64
51
24%
8 MPH SSW
Thu May 26
65
51
24%
7 MPH SSW
Fri May 27
62
49
34%
10 MPH SSW
Sat May 28
59
49
33%
10 MPH SSW