x
Breaking News
More () »

7 Day Forecast on KING5 in Seattle

10-Day Forecast

Sun Sep 26
66
53
%
MPH
Mon Sep 27
61
54
76%
13 MPH SSW
Tue Sep 28
58
50
63%
12 MPH SSW
Wed Sep 29
61
48
40%
10 MPH S
Thu Sep 30
61
52
52%
9 MPH SSW
Fri Oct 01
62
50
24%
8 MPH N
Sat Oct 02
66
48
7%
7 MPH N
Sun Oct 03
70
49
6%
5 MPH N
Mon Oct 04
66
49
24%
7 MPH NNE
Tue Oct 05
64
50
14%
6 MPH NW