x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day Weather Forecast | Seattle, Washington

10-Day Forecast

Sat Feb 04
52
44
97%
6 MPH SE
Sun Feb 05
49
44
57%
7 MPH S
Mon Feb 06
49
42
24%
15 MPH S
Tue Feb 07
52
42
83%
16 MPH SSW
Wed Feb 08
47
40
19%
8 MPH S
Thu Feb 09
48
35
12%
5 MPH E
Fri Feb 10
53
38
14%
5 MPH SE
Sat Feb 11
50
35
6%
7 MPH NE
Sun Feb 12
51
36
7%
6 MPH NNE
Mon Feb 13
51
39
34%
6 MPH SSE

Before You Leave, Check This Out