x
Breaking News
More (0) »

7 Day Forecast on KING5 in Seattle

10-Day Forecast

Tue Jul 14
79
53
10%
7 MPH N
Wed Jul 15
82
56
0%
7 MPH N
Thu Jul 16
74
56
20%
7 MPH SSW
Fri Jul 17
71
59
50%
5 MPH SSW
Sat Jul 18
75
57
10%
7 MPH NNW
Sun Jul 19
78
62
10%
9 MPH N
Mon Jul 20
81
63
10%
8 MPH N
Tue Jul 21
84
63
10%
7 MPH WSW
Wed Jul 22
85
62
10%
6 MPH SW
Thu Jul 23
81
61
10%
7 MPH SW