x
Breaking News
More () »

7 Day Forecast on KING5 in Seattle

10-Day Forecast

Wed Jul 06
72
56
%
MPH
Thu Jul 07
74
57
8%
6 MPH SW
Fri Jul 08
76
55
6%
7 MPH SW
Sat Jul 09
77
54
6%
6 MPH SW
Sun Jul 10
78
55
12%
6 MPH WSW
Mon Jul 11
80
59
6%
9 MPH N
Tue Jul 12
82
60
5%
8 MPH N
Wed Jul 13
80
56
4%
7 MPH NNW
Thu Jul 14
76
56
5%
7 MPH WNW
Fri Jul 15
77
57
5%
7 MPH W