WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:50PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.

Current Weather

52°
Overcast
Feels like 52
70 - 0 in
20 MPH S
More Weather >
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    51°
    42°
    19 MPH S
    80%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Chance of showers
    47°
    38°
    10 MPH S
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Cloudy with rain
    47°
    43°
    7 MPH SE
    100%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Cloudy with rain
    49°
    40°
    9 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Showers
    44°
    36°
    8 MPH S
    50%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Partly cloudy
    45°
    39°
    9 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Rain
    47°
    46°
    10 MPH SSE
    70%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Chance of showers
    52°
    44°
    13 MPH S
    60%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Showers
    50°
    39°
    7 MPH S
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Thunderstorms developing in the afternoon
    47°
    36°
    8 MPH S
    40%