Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on December 7, 2013 at 4:02 PM

Updated Saturday, Dec 7 at 4:04 PM

KNOCKOUT ROUND
Times EST
Eastern Conference

Thursday, Oct. 31: Houston 3, Montreal 0

Western Conference

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Seattle 2, Colorado 0

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
Eastern Conference
New York vs. Houston

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: New York 2, Houston 2

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Houston 2, New York 1, OT, Houston advanced on 4-3 aggregate

Sporting KC vs. New England

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: New England 2, Sporting KC 1

Leg 2 — Wednesday, Nov. 6: Sporting KC 3, New England 1, OT, Sporting KC advanced on 4-3 aggregate

Western Conference
Portland vs. Seattle

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov. 2: Portland 2, Seattle 1

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: Portland 3, Seattle 2, Portland advanced on 5-3 aggregate

Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 3: LA Galaxy 1, Real Salt Lake 0

Leg 2 — Thursday, Nov. 7: Real Salt Lake 2, LA Galaxy 0, OT, Real Salt Lake advanced on 2-1 aggregate

CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP
Eastern Conference

Leg 1 — Saturday, Nov 9: Sporting KC 0, Houston 0

Leg 2 — Saturday, Nov. 23: Sporting KC 2, Houston 1, Sporting KC advanced on 2-1 aggregate

Western Conference

Leg 1 — Sunday, Nov. 10: Real Salt Lake 4, Portland 2

Leg 2 — Sunday, Nov. 24: Real Salt Lake 1, Portland 0, Real Salt Lake advanced on 5-2 aggregate

MLS CUP

Saturday, Dec. 7: Real Salt Lake at Sporting KC, 4 p.m.

Print
Email
|