Major League Soccer Playoff Glance

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on November 1, 2012 at 9:02 PM

Updated Thursday, Nov 1 at 9:03 PM

All Times EDT
WILD CARDS

Wednesday, Oct. 31: Houston at Chicago, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 1: Vancouver at Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.

EASTERN CONFERENCE
Semifinals
D.C. United vs. New York

Saturday, Nov. 3: New York at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7: D.C. United at New York, 8 p.m.

Kansas City vs. Chicago/Houston winner

Sunday, Nov. 4: Kansas City at Chicago/Houston winner, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7: Chicago/Houston winner at Kansas City, 9 p.m.

Championship

Saturday, Nov. 10: semifinal winners, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 17 or Sunday, Nov. 18: semifinal winners, TBD

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Semifinals
San Jose vs. Vancouver/Los Angeles winner

Sunday, Nov. 4: San Jose at Los Angeles/Vancouver winner, 9 or 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 7: Vancouver/Los Angeles winner at San Jose, 11 p.m.

Seattle vs. Real Salt Lake

Friday, Nov. 2: Real Salt Lake at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8: Seattle at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Championship

Sunday, Nov, 11 or Monday, Nov. 12: semifinal winners, 8 or 9 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 18: semifinal winners, 9 p.m.

MLS CUP

Saturday, Dec. 1: Eastern champion vs. Western champion, 4:30 p.m.

Print
Email
|