KING 5 Extended Forecast

Location:
Seattle, WA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Partly cloudy
    87°
    62°
    3 MPH SW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    Considerable cloudiness
    77°
    58°
    6 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    71°
    55°
    6 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    75°
    55°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Sunshine
    79°
    59°
    10 MPH N
    10%
  • Sun Sunday August 27
    Sunshine
    81°
    60°
    11 MPH N
    0%
  • Mon Monday August 28
    Abundant sunshine
    83°
    61°
    9 MPH N
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday August 29
    Sunny
    86°
    61°
    7 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday August 30
    Sunshine
    82°
    60°
    5 MPH W
    0%
  • Thu Thursday August 31
    A few clouds
    78°
    59°
    5 MPH W
    0%