KING 5 Extended Forecast

Location:
Seattle, WA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Rain
    57°
    52°
    13 MPH SSE
    100%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    59°
    49°
    12 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    64°
    45°
    4 MPH E
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Mix of sun and clouds
    63°
    48°
    6 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    56°
    42°
    11 MPH SSE
    90%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Abundant sunshine
    57°
    41°
    8 MPH NNE
    10%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Partly cloudy
    59°
    42°
    6 MPH NE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Sunshine
    59°
    45°
    4 MPH SE
    0%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Times of sun and clouds
    58°
    45°
    5 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Mix of sun and clouds
    56°
    45°
    7 MPH SSE
    10%