Five essential stages of lasting love

Linda Carroll discusses her new book, Love Cycles

Many marriages end in divorce, but many other couples sustain their bond, overcoming challenges along the way. Author and couples therapist Linda Carroll outlines what she calls the "five essential stages of lasting love" in her new book, "Love Cycles," to illuminate what we can expect and how we can best succeed at marriage. Linda joined host Margaret Larson to share the inspiration for "Love Cycles," and explain the five essential stages to long lasting love.

Linda will discuss and sign copies of "Love Cycles" Friday, December 5 at 6:30pm at Third Place Books in Lake Forest Park. Please click here for more information.

Connect with Linda via her website.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories