The WIAA State Volleyball Championships took place November 11-12th.

The 1B, 2B, and 1A tournaments were held at the Yakima Valley SunDome in Yakima.

The 2A tournament was held at St. Martins University in Lacey.

The 3A and 4A tournaments were held at the Toyota Center in Kennewick.

Listed below are the results from each division:

1B —

1st: Oakesdale

2nd: Pomeroy

3rd: Almira Coulee Hartline

4th: Quilcene

5th: Sunnyside Christian

2B —

1st: Kalama

2nd: Mossyrock

3rd: La Conner

4th: Napavine

5th: Colfax

1A —

1st: Lakeside (Nine Mile Falls)

2nd: Lynden Christian

3rd: Granger

4th: Freeman

5th: Cedar Park Christian (Bothell)

2A —

1st: Tumwater

2nd: Woodland

3rd: Archbishop Murphy

4th: White River

5th: Burlington-Edison

3A —

1st: Lakeside (Seattle)

2nd: Mt. Spokane

3rd: Mercer Island

4th: Capital

5th: Gig Harbor

4A —

1st: Auburn Riverside

2nd: Mead

3rd: Bellarmine Prep

4th: Kentwood

5th: Auburn Mountainview